rentalo logo
The Easy Way to Find Vacation Rentals, Hotels and Bed and Breakfasts
advance-closed
 
 

Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!

Kissimmee Vacation Rental
   
Type Villa
   
Sleeps 14
Bedrooms 6
Baths 3.5
   
Reviews Add review
   


Harry Potter!
left
Harry Potter!
Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
First Floor Plan
Second Floor plan
Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
1 / 8
right
Check-in
Check-out
Adults
Children
Wait, Checking availability dates ...
collapse
Description & Details of Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
A fabulous 6 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom Orlando Florida vacation home that sleeps up to 14.

This luxurious 2-story house offers over 2800 sq. ft. of living space that has been professionally designed and furnished to the highest standard.

The home includes a 30' heated pool and spa that are south facing and overlooks a lake, a games room with pool table, dartboard and foosball, TVs, DVD players, games console, Cable TV, free Internet connection for use with your laptop, air conditioning, luxurious furnishings and every amenity you would expect from a top class Villa.

The main living areas are extensive and include a formal lounge and dining room which are great for special occasions. The family area has a large (46) TV with Cable. There is a DVD player and a selection of DVDs. The fully equipped Kitchen is also spacious and has all the amenities you would expect from a Villa of this standard. There is a 'nook' off the Kitchen area which overlooks the pool and is great for informal dining. The utility room has a washing machine and tumble dryer and the pantry area offers shelving for storage. The Games Room is also downstairs and is a great room for the whole family to have fun in.

The 6 Bedrooms are spacious. The 2 Master Suites are huge both with king sized beds, The other two upstairs bedrooms have two single beds in one and a Full in the other. There are 2 bedroom downstairs with a Queen bed and two single beds and are very well suited to people who can't get upstairs easily.

Outside, the lovely pool is an oversized 30� x15�. There is optional pool heating available. The hot tub offers a great place to relax with a drink at the end of a busy day. There is a lanai at the back of the house which overlooks the pool, spa and which offers respite from the wonderful Florida sun. The whole pool area is south facing which is a huge bonus for those who love all day sunshine. There is plentiful outdoor furniture including sun loungers and tables and chairs.
collapse
Features & Amenities of Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
Pool
Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
Garage
BBQ
Utensils
Stove - Electric
Refrigerator
Microwave
Ice Maker
Full Kitchen
Dishwasher
Coffee Maker
Stereo
Phone
Linens provided
High Speed Internet
CD Player
Cable/Satellite TV
Air Conditioning
collapse
Activities & Atractions for Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
Waterskiing
Swimming
Snorkeling/Diving
Sailing
Parasailing
Jet Skiing
Fishing
Boating
Theaters / Cinemas
Tennis
Sightseeing
Shopping
Restaurants
Racquetball
Museums
Miniature golf
Golf
Biking
Basketball
Amusement Parks
collapse
Property Attributes Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
Near beach
collapse
Availability Calendar of Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
not-available
November2016
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December2016
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June2017
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August2017
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
collapse
Map of Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!

Kissimmee Vacation Rentals Villa - Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!

A fabulous 6 bedroom, 3.5 bathroom...
4825 Cumbrian Lakes Dr. Kissimmee, FL 34746

Loading map...
collapse
Photos of Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
Harry Potter!
Harry Potter!



First Floor Plan
First Floor Plan
Second Floor plan
Second Floor plan


collapse
Contact Owner of Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
Contact Name: Pat
Send email Inquiry
Type your Name* Arrival Click here to Pick up the Date   Departure Click here to Pick up the Date   rentalo is recommended by. National geografic traveler, Travel leisure, The New York Times
Email Address* Adults   Children  
  Privacy Policy            
Telephone Number   Message  
Country Code*    
Area code & Number*    
     

Contact Name: Pat
Property Name Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community! ID: 383745
collapse
Reviews for Cumbrian Villa-South Facing Pool-Gated Community!
After driving 16 hours from NJ to arrive to the house at 430pm (check in time 4pm) the cleaning people were still there. They were basically rushed out of the house because we were waiting in the driveway. When we entered the house it was barely cleaned. There were dirty dishes in the sink, food in the refrigerator, debris on the carpet, and laundry in the machines. There is a large amount of black mold in the master shower, and as you walk down the stairs the fixtures are covered in a thick layer of dust. The pool heat was not working the pool was freezing and we were unable to use it. Everyday we had to call and complain because the pool wasn't anywhere near 80 degrees. Finally the pool was "fixed" on Wednesday and we were able to use it. After they "fixed" the pool the spa no longer worked. Than again on Thursday the pool was not working and we had to call again. According to the computers the pool was 80 degrees but my daughters fingers and toes certainly would not be blue if she was in 80 degree water. After we would call and complain the pool filters would than be turned on and 5 hours later someone would come out and check the temperature and say it was now up to the correct temperature. We could never use the pool when we wanted to and when we would call and complain then would the pool filter turn on and maybe before bedtime the pool would heat up. The spa never worked after Wednesday. So out of a 7 day vacation we were able to use the pool one time. The filter never even ran unless we called. The response from Disney Pool Villas was less than satisfactory. When I inquired how we would be compensated for the issues we experienced I was told to discuss it with the owner. I asked her than to have the owner contact me. She originally said he was out of town, than she said he would prefer to email me. I have still not heard from the owner. BI did receive information I would be getting a refund on the pool heat I paid for but why wouldn't I get at least that because you shouldn't have to pay for something you never received. The week was spent with minimal privacy due to maintenance being at the house attempting to fix the pool and multiple phone calls to try and get the pool fixed. Location of the house is great. Disappointed we could not enjoy the pool and Disney Pool Villas has horrible customer service. I will never rent a property associated with them again after I was told "these things happen I have to deal with it"
Posted by: Sarah

Kissimmee Travel and Lodging Related Links